PM Kisan Yojana 17th installment 2024: Is income tax payee farmer eligible to get benefits under the scheme? Know how to check names in beneficiary list

PM Kisan Yojana 17th installment 2024: The central government will release the 17th installment of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s flagship scheme – PM Kisan Yojana – soon. Under this scheme, income support of Rs 6,000 in three equal installments is provided to all land-holding farmer families in a year. The fund is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.

This Central Sector scheme had become operational from December 1, 2018. It is worth noting that the government has made it mandatory for all beneficiaries to complete the eKYC.


PM Kisan Yojana 17th installment 2024: ls an income tax payee farmer or his / her spouse eligible to get benefits under the scheme?

According to the official website, if any member of the family is an income tax payee in the last assessment year, then the family is not eligible for benefit under the scheme.

PM Kisan Yojana 17th installment: Steps To Check Beneficiary List

To check the name on the list, beneficiaries need to follow the below-given steps:
Step 1: Visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana –
Step 2: Find the option of ‘Farmers Corner’, available on the homepage.
Step 3: Within the Farmers Corner section, click on the Beneficiaries List option.
Step 4: Select State, District, Sub District, Block, and Village from the drop-down list.
Step 5: Click on ‘Get Report’.
Step 6: The complete list of beneficiaries will appear, in which you can check your name.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Helpline Number

In case of any query or help, beneficiaries can contact the PM-Kisan Helpline number-1555261 and 1800115526 or 011-23381092. Besides, they can also contact through the official email address of PM Kisan Yojana – [email protected].

Source link


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button